Port Ahuriri School

Board of Trustees

We are privileged to have an active and supportive Board of trustees. Parents are invited to attend meetings.

Present members are:

Glenn France                      Principal 

James Forgie                   Chairperson


Wendy Reisma                   

Anna Madarasz-Smith

Kya Farquhar

Rhyan Honeyfield

Jo Radley                            Staff Representative


Click below to download Port Ahuriri School Governance Manual Charter 2018 - 2021